The Funniest Thing I Saw This Week

So I was working on ordering from the mega-site Oriental Trading and came across this comment that I had to copy and paste into a document for later retrieval. The comment was concerning the quality of a reindeer hoop throwing accessory and, well, here it is in all its glory.

This thing would still be total garbage even if it was free. I would have gotten more enjoyment watching my money flush down the toilet.

Beautiful. Now don’t get me wrong, I actually use the sight and their products are fun, but I can sympathize with this customers complain. Until another laugh-keep writing!

Leave a Reply

