Making E-Book Covers with Canva

Image is everything, or so the saying goes. If you are looking for a place to create blog title images, Facebook headers or even fliers and CD jackets I have got the place for you. Canva.com is a sight offering easy to use tools for designing a broad array of images for different web based situations. I started using it to design e-book or Kindle book covers for my novels and found their formatting tools, templates and images resources to be exactly what I needed to make eye catching covers, along with the title for this blog today. Here are examples of e-book covers I designed. Some cost $1 to use one of their premium photos, but for the most part I have used free images on their sight and simply modified templates. I would highly recommend their sight. Unfortunately iOS is not the best way to use their sight, but they do have an app I believe.

book covers canva

Leave a Reply

