Nathan A. Emery: The 50th Blog Post

It has been a busy year! What with teaching at my own school, writing this blog and finished my newest novel, it has been wonderful.

My newest novel comes out September 28th, to much fan fair. Writing 100 short stories for this book was both a challenge and a freeing experience. Check it out when it is released on Amazon.com.

Gold River City 100

Blogging has been also enjoyable. My focus is scattered at times, but there are so many interesting things in life. I would like to say thank you to all the wonderful people who have commented on this sight, and for those who have begun to follow me-Cheers!

nathan-new-2015edit

Keep writing, I beg of you, don’t stop. I’ll be right here writing too.

 

Leave a Reply

