I’M GONNA STAND ON MY HEAD UNTIL YOU READ THIS POST!

standing on my head.gif

Hi everyone out there in the world wide web, I wondered if that would get your attention or not.

Truth is I had a good day of work and I was hoping your did too? I am not standing on my head anymore, by the way, I started seeing spots and thought maybe I’m too old for this sort of fun.

Truth is I want to encourage you. Cheer up, don’t get down. Sometimes if feels like your standing on your head, but there is hope in living life one day at its best. And keep writing, never stop that, just keep writing!

Which is what I did. My newest novel Gold River City 100 will come out tomorrow. Please check it out!

grc100release1

 

Leave a Reply

