Gold River City 100 is now Available!

After much work and even more wait I have released my third novel, Gold River City 100, on Amazon. It is probably up on your countries Amazon sight so go have a look, right now, go on and make that search.

You might be wondering why release a book on the 28th of September? What is so significant about a day that happens to be in the middle of the week? Well the 28th was the day I started writing what would become this book and in honor of its completion I thought what better day to birth it than on the day I started.

Gold River City 100

What does the 100 stand for in the title? This book has 100 chapters! Each one a short story set within Gold River City, which is my fictionalization of the real city of Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japan. It is the city where I fell in love. Not only with my wife, but with the county as well. So the book is an amalgum of life experiences, fantasy, action, and drama from the scooped out heart of my loving memory. I hope you enjoy it, truly I do.

Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

