Besides….

Recently my blog entries have been fewer and further between which means, in essence, that I am busily beavering away at a project in contented isolation. Well this current project will hopefully be done in time for this blog’s one year anniversary.

The project is a look back at my past blog and gleaning the best posts from it, then commenting on them to tell readers what I am thinking about those posts now. Time is a funny thing and our opinions change concerning different things. For me editing through a new project has been a good chance to look back at my life and be thankful that I have gotten so much done.

To all writers and readers out there, keep writing! (and reading)

Leave a Reply

