Digging in and getting things done

I took up the task of editing and filling out the material for one of the non-fiction books I am trying to put together for the near future. It’s title will be,

Maximum Advertising for Your Small English School in Japan

A pretty narrow target audience isn’t it! But there are people who could use the information to their financial advantage and so I am preparing to publish a book on exactly what I do know a great deal about-namely advertising for my school.

Putting down the ideas, organizing them, and making them good enough to publish is the challenge. Coming up with a title and a cover was the easy part, typing and editing is where the fingers meet the keyboard.

Wish me luck, because here I go again!

PB170472.JPG

Keep writing-that is what I am doing right now!

Leave a Reply

